EDC Caddy

FullSizeRender

The EDC Caddy by Hitch & Timber is a great little “pocket organizer”. It’s handmade with quality materials, and you couldn’t ask for better customer service. It will hold a small Swiss Army Knife (I use it with my cadets), a small AAA flashlight or pen, and it has 2 slots for cash and some cards. The second card slot is in the back and not visible in the picture. I’ve found myself using this wallet more when I wear shorts, just because I have limited pockets and this really combines everything into one easy to carry item.

The Viper Odino designed by Jesper Voxnaes is one of my all time favorites. I featured it in one of my first posts where you’ll find a little more detail about this awesome knife.

Also featured in a previous post is my plaid handkerchief by Cranky Hanky Co. I can’t say enough about how great the quality and customer service is from them.
Inside of the caddy is a Victorinox Cadet knife, and a Lumintop Worm AAA flashlight. The worm really is a great little light for the price.

Leave a Reply

