Fortis & Compact

FullSizeRender

Here’s a shot I took the other day of my Fortis by Viper Knives and my Victorinox Compact sitting on a handkerchief from Cranky Hanky Co.

The Fortis is still one of my favorite knives in my collection (I try not to say that about every knife that I own..) and it’s probably one of the most photogenic knives I have. The slim profile and smooth action makes this knife a steal for the price.

The compact has become one of my favorite models, and I have been thinking about getting another one in a different color. Maybe I’ll find one or two on my upcoming trip to Switzerland..

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

